Dates & Events

Term Dates

The School Day

Time Activity
08:20 Registration/Assembly/Form Time
08:45 Period 1
09:20 Period 2
09:55 Break
10:15 Period 3
10:50 Period 4
11:25 Period 5
12:00 Period 6
Lunch
12.00
12.25
12.35
13.00
13.05

Sixth Form
Year 7
Year 8
Year 9
Year 10/11
13:45 Period 7
14:20 Period 8
14:55 Period 9 Friday - End of School Day
Coaches Depart at 15.10
15:30 End of School Day
15:50 Prep/Activities
17:00 School Coaches Depart

Upcoming Events

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6
Yr 7 Parents' Evening
-
Online
Y11 Choices Chat
-
Atrium
J14 Parent Race Information Meeting
-
Jarvis
Report Deadline : Y11 & Y13 Short reports sent home
-
DofE Silver meeting
-
Room 152