Contact Us

Enquiry Form

SWPS Court Yard

 

Please complete the Sir William Perkins's School enquiry form below.

SWPS ENQUIRY

School Details

Address Sir William Perkins's School
Guildford Road
Chertsey, Surrey
KT16 9BN
Telephone 01932 574 900
Email office@swps.org.uk
Admissions admissions@swps.org.uk

Useful Contacts

Absence 01932 574 900 (option 1)
absence@swps.org.uk
Head Head@swps.org.uk
School Business Director 01932 574 910
SBD@swps.org.uk
Press Enquiries Marketing@swps.org.uk
Website Web@swps.org.uk
Alumnae Relations Alumnae@swps.org.uk

A Charitable Company Limited by Guarantee | Registered in England & Wales at the above address
Company No: 3298142 | Charity No: 1060597

Trustee for the Administration of Sir William Perkins's Educational Foundation | Registered in England & Wales at the above address
Charity No: 312025

Students and teacher at SWPS