Term Dates

2019/20

AUTUMN TERM
Term Begins Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends Friday 13 December 2019
SPRING TERM
Term Begins Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends

Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM
Term Begins Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends Wednesday 8 July 2020

2020/21

AUTUMN TERM
Term Begins Monday 7 September 2020
Half Term Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends Wednesday 16 December 2020
SPRING TERM
Term Begins Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends

Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM
Term Begins Tuesday 13 April 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021                 
Term Ends Wednesday 7 July 2021

Building Confidence,
Integrity & Excellence

Building Confidence,
Integrity & Excellence

Building Confidence,
Integrity & Excellence