Staff & Governors

Chair of Governors

Our Chair of Governors is Mr Mike Bannister who is available to contact by:

c/o Mr M Bannister
Sir William Perkins's School
Guildford Road
Chertsey, Surrey
KT16 9BN

Board of Governors

Mr Mike Bannister - Chair of Governors

Mrs Helen Archibald LLB

Dr Susie Dadlani PhD BSc PGCE

Mr Nicholas Dent

Mr Richard Edis

Mr Daniel Glover

Mrs Christine Graham BScEcon NPQH MA - Safeguarding

Councillor Margaret Harnden

Reverend Tim Hillier Guildford Diocesan Council of RE

Ms Sara Jamison BTEC HND

Miss Kate Browning

  as at 01.10.2021