Residential Trips

2017-18 Trips

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2017

Dates Trip Year Groups
Wed 11 Oct to Sat 21 Oct 2017 Ghana Residential 10+
Sun 15 Oct to Fri 20 Oct 2017 Greece Classics Residential All Years
Thur 12 Oct to Sun 15 Oct 2017 Drama Department Residential Trip to Exeter for Sixth Form Drama Students Sixth Form
Fri Oct to Mon 30 Oct 2017  L6 Geography Fieldwork Residential to FSC Castle Head, Cumbria L6
Mon 16 Oct to Mon 23Oct 2017 Mandarin Department China trip to Beijing Various 
Sun 15 to Sat 21 Oct 2017 Rowing - Banyoles (Spain) 11,12,13

EASTER 2018

Dates Trip Year Groups
Tues 3 to Fri 6 April History residential trip to Berlin 10-13
Tues 3 to fri 13 April Year 9-13 Rowing Camp - Sabaudia, Italy  9-13

SUMMER HALF TERM 2018

Dates Trip Year Groups
Sat 26 to Thurs 31 May 2018 - TBC Yr 9 Bocholt German Residential 9

SUMMER 2018

Dates Trip Year Groups
Thurs 12 July to Wed 18 July ACE Expedition to Morocco 8 & 9

2018/19

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2018

Dates Trip Year Groups
First week of half term dates TBC Art Trip to New York

10+

Dates TBC L6 Geography Fieldwork Residential L6
Updated 13.9.2017