Board of Governors

Chair of Governors
Mr G R Want CEng MBA

Available to contact at: Mr G Want, c/o Sir William Perkins's School, Guildford Road, Chertsey, Surrey KT16 9BN

Vice Chair
Mr D J Wareham FRICS

Mrs H Archibald LL.B Mrs C Graham BScEcon NPQH MA
Mrs C Bannister Mr B Hawken FCA
Prof. A J C Cook BVM&S MSc DipECVPH CertPM PhD MRCVS Mrs J Hilliard BCom
Dr S Dadlani PhD BSc PGCE Rev T J Hillier (Guildford Diocesan Council of RE)
Mrs M Duke BA Ms S Jamison BTEC HND
Mr I R G Fulton ACA Mrs K Voller Browning